Instructor · Music · Zumba

Zumba in Da Club

Every once in awhile I get to do some fun events as an instructor. Zumba in Da Club is one of them. It’s a great way to connect with new and current students. My current students get to dance with me in a different environment and try out other instructors; while new students get a taste of what a class with me would be like. Events like these are a fun way to network and hopefully bring more participants to my classes. Which means reaching more people to promote a healthy lifestyle.

Hopefully you get a chance to try out a similar event either with me or wherever you are! Dance on!

Leave a Reply

